Last Chance for a Great Deal: Crafty Biz Coaching for $25

Today is the very last day that you can sign up for a 2 hour Crafty Biz coaching session for just $25!

Have you ever thought about selling items you make at craft shows or even online on a site such as Etsy but you just don’t know where to start?

How do I know how to price it?

What do I do to get my name out there?

Where do I start!?

OR do you have a shop but you aren’t getting the results you really want and think it’s time to take it to the next level?

If you’ve ever had any of these questions then the Crafty Business Start Up class is perfect for you! I’ll help you answer all these questions and give you a list of great places to go for more information. I’ll also show you my Etsy shops and give you insider tips about the best places to get your banner, design your logo, create a blog, and overall marketing tips. In this class you’ll get everything I know about starting a shop online, and in one class!

The best part? It’s open to anyone, anywhere as long as you’re willing to work with me on the time zone thing. I’m booking sessions for July and later now, and space is filling fast!

Remember that tomorrow, July 1st, the price will go up, so now is the best time to register, even if you don’t want to schedule the class until August or later!

I look forward to working with you!

Happy Stitches,

Anna

P.S. Don’t forget about the Block Party Book tour and Giveaway.

Leave a Reply

