Tell it All Tuesday

I’ve had these cute Cuddle Hug blankie kits sitting in bundles for months in my shop. I’ve been meaning to put the binding on it, but I was afraid to wrestle with the thick cuddle fabric and the minky-ish binding. Well last night I decided to just do it, and it wasn’t too bad! I just highly recommend you use that walking foot! These are available for purchase, the kit is $15 plus shipping OR you can have me make you one for $30, plus shipping.  I have two other colors beside pink with giraffe binding. There is a blue with a geometric multi color binding and black with cheetah. Please e-mail (anna [at] craftygirlsworkshop [dot] com) me if you’re interested. Cuddle is soooo soft and well, cuddly. I’m working on at least two other samples for the shop too. Yeah for samples!

Your turn to share what YOU are working on, just leave me a comment.

Happy Stitches,

Anna

Comments

  1. AAA! First day of summer means the year is half over. I’m panicking about the UFOs I still have. Looks I’ll have to spend the day in the mending box. Hope I get out of there before summer is over.

Leave a Reply

