Block Party Book GIVEAWAY!

UPDATE: Winner of the book is Rebecca Porter!

Rebecca I’m going to attempt to e-mail you through Facebook, but since that’s a strange system, if you’re reading this please e-mail me anna@craftygirlsworkshop.com so I can get your address.

Comments are now closed for this giveaway.

I just heard back from C&T Publishing and they are willing to send a copy of Block Party to a lucky reader of my blog or a facebook fan! So just leave a comment on this post if you’d like to be entered to win. I’ll combine the comments from here over on my FB page to pull the winner’s name on Friday May 27.  Good luck!

Happy Stitches,

Anna

Comments

  1. That would be an awesome book to win! Thanks for the chance!!!

  2. Caroline says:

    I would love to be entered! Yay for sponsors:)

  3. Sweet!! I would love to have one of these lovelies in my book collection 🙂

  4. K. Pusch says:

    I would love to win this book!

  5. Kim McM says:

    I want to win this so much! Thank you for the giveaway. Pick me!

  6. Oh I’ve been dying to get my hands on that book, it’s already on my Christmas list.

  7. Tiffany says:

    I’d love to win! I’m a newbie at sewing but I’m really wanting to make Christmas gifts this year!

  8. I would love it! Thanks!

  9. Whitney says:

    I would love that book. It’s so hard to find modern quilting info.

  10. TracyDK says:

    To quote Bill and Ted “Most Excellent!” Thank you and thank your publishing company for this giveaway! 🙂

  11. What an interesting book! How neat!

  12. I am learning to quilt at the moment so I would LOVE to have the book 🙂

  13. Oh my, I love these type of books! So much inspiration for a beginner in the crafts.
    Thanks for the chance
    naslyyadid(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. Jenelle says:

    Awesome book! Thanks for the chance to win!

  15. Evelene Sterling says:

    What a great book to win. Thanks for a chance at this giveaway. bimbi9 at verizon dot net

  16. oooh, i’ve been waiting impatiently for this book, i’m so excited about it!

    thanks for the chance to win!

  17. Please enter me…I think this is a fantastic book with really cool projects. Thanks for hosting.

  18. would love that book! thank you for the chance to win!

  19. Barbara says:

    Great giveaway. A girl can never have enough wonderful books in her collection.

  20. Tracy Rosenau says:

    Would love to win this book!
    Thanks for the chance.

  21. lucia garza says:

    aaaaw, i would love to win a copy of block party. i previewed one at your shop and think its fabulous! just sayin’

  22. What a great looking book…would love a chance to win! My three oldest daughters are learning how to sew…it’s been an adventure with my three teens! lol

    Thanks!
    Julie

  23. suzanne says:

    what a great giveaway, hope i win!

  24. Yeay! Very fun giveaway–and your Facebook page is rockin’!

  25. What a great giveaway! Enter me! It looks like a fantastic book.

    Have a super great sewing and stitching day.

  26. Would LOVE this!!! Thanks a bunch!

  27. christi R says:

    I would love a quilting book! I hope you get some sewing done today!

  28. Oh! Exciting! 😀
    I never would have found this blog and your FB page if it weren’t for the SwapBot Haberdashery swap….so thanks! 🙂

  29. patricia says:

    this would be a very groovy book to win. thanks for the chance.

  30. Ooh. Sounds like an interesting book!

  31. I would love to win! I could use some inspiration right now.

  32. wow – that book looks interesting!
    Thank for giving it!
    Tina

  33. Robin Scott says:

    I’d love to win this book thanks!

  34. I would love to win! Thanks so much for the chance!

    Jessica

  35. Count me in! I’d love to win a copy!

  36. Evelene Sterling says:

    I would love to win. esterling9 at aol dot com

Leave a Reply

