Monday Question and FREE FABRIC

It’s sometimes really difficult to know how people find me and where they live. I am particularly curious because I now have this brick and mortar shop and I want to know if the people who visit my blog care about the fact that I’m on LIVING SOCIAL this whole week with a 3 class punch card deal for only $28 OR not. 

Leave me a comment letting me know where you live, just the city and state, or just the state if you’d like.  I’ll put you in a drawing to win a couple fat quarters of your choice.

Happy Stitches,

Anna

Comments

  1. Chelley Black says:

    I’m in Franklin, TN!

  2. If I ever get to San Antonio I will pay a visit to the shop. I am located near St. Louis, Missouri, home to St. Louis Cardinals and the Gateway Arch.

    Have a super great day.

  3. Ruth Wright says:

    Of course we care! And I would be there every week and take many of those awesome classes if I could!! I live in the middle of nowhere, Florida, out in the woods. Its peaceful and green but Florida is too humid and buggy for me. I’m a California girl missing her home. 🙂

  4. I’m in Austin, TX!

  5. Central California

  6. Michele says:

    I’m actually in NJ. I can’t remember exactly how I found your blog, but I think I had seen a link in Keyka Lou’s blog roll.
    Thanks!

  7. I am in Columbus, Ohio. Just a bit of a drive…LOL!

  8. I ive in Schertz and found out about you through our Moda rep. (I own a shop too! Husband is active duty so I do online and set up shop at quilt shows.) I think it’s TOTALLY cool that you are on Living social and am forwarding your email to my local friends! I want to come take crochet classes!!

  9. I’m in Wisconsin near Milwaukee. I say add the information because you never know who is on here that doesn’t comment! 🙂

  10. Absolutely I care — I follow your blog and I live in Central City, Arkansas!

  11. Nichole says:

    I found you on livingsocial! 🙂

  12. From UT… “introduced” by Danielle. Good luck with your punchcards! I wish my shop was doing something like that!

  13. I think its awesome you have a brick and mortar store and would love to visit. I’m in Denver, CO. I did a Google search for sewing blogs and yours came up on the first page. Loved it.

  14. Belinda says:

    Live in Dallas (as in Texas) no clue how I found you – twitter I think & I think you found me first probably via City Craft 🙂
    I rarely get to San Antonio, but if I ever do, I’ll be sure to visit your brick & mortar

  15. I am in Columbus, Ohio.

    Paul
    http://www.OutnumberedQuilter.com

  16. I found you on living social and didn’t know you exsisted before this. I live only a few blocks north of you and will be coming to check you out really soon. I’m excited to have found you.

  17. I’m in Haubstadt, Indiana!

  18. Seems like about 95% of the people who blog attend market. Can’t remember where I found your blog, but have it bookmarked now! I’m from Lincoln, Nebraska.

  19. Alhambra IL

  20. I found you through a friend on Facebook. I live in Florence, Arizona. Great work and inspiration!

  21. Melissa M says:

    I also found you on living social and can’t wait to take a class! I’ve just recently started to teach myself how to sew. I’m in Schertz.

  22. Heather says:

    I’m in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada and I’ve been happily following your blog for quite a while.

  23. Hi, I’m from Fife, Scotland, UK!

    http://www.sewrayme.co.uk

  24. We’re in northern MN…love your blog!

    Thanks!
    Julie

  25. I am also in Austin…. hoping to get to visit you soon. Just found you thru the Living Social e-mail!

Leave a Reply

