Jelly Roll Madness Month

Today begins a new month and I feel a little Jelly Roll Madness coming on!

Click to visit shop

ALL the jelly rolls in stock are only $25 (plus shipping)!! Better go get one or two, right now!

In other news, I strongly believe that…

Wonky Is Beautiful!! I tried out an awesome tutorial for Wonky Star blocks and it was so fun! I have to work on making it a little MORE wonky but I’m happy to have one (block) finished.

Isn’t it beautiful? Hopefully more will follow. So tell me, do you prefer Wonky or Straight and Narrow?

Leave me a comment and I’ll draw a name to WIN something really special, from me. (I hope that’s enough motivation.)

Happy (Wonky) Stitches.

Anna

Trackbacks

  1. […] to go shopping  You might remember this post announcing that May is Jelly Roll Madness month at Crafty Girls Workshop and ALL my Jelly Rolls are […]

Leave a Reply

