Curiosity is a Good Thing

Will you answer this fun (I think) poll for me?

Comments

  1. I don’t know if it is me or what, but ever since you switched to WordPress, all I see is black text on a white page. (Links to other pages are blue and underlined).

    I do not see photos or anything else. I visit your blog whenever you update. I am notified when you do on my Blogger Dashboard.

    I just assumed this is the way you wanted it. I still read, as I like to read what you have to say, but it isn’t as “fun” as it used to be…

    Good Luck!
    Paul

Leave a Reply

