If you give a girl a doll…

She might just have to make a really cute dress for it (and offer a class, register here). And then, that doll might decide she needs a quilt.

I’m such a good momma aren’t I? (Doll quilt class, register here)

I used the pattern for the quilt in this magazine. It was pretty straight forward. Plus, I’ve just been DYING to make a stacked coins quilt. I’m so glad I finally did.

Happy Stitches!

Anna

P.S. Check out the Linky/Networking parties page to see where I’m linking this post this week.

Comments

  1. Aaaaaw what a sweet dress and blanky

  2. How adorable! You are one great momma! 🙂 Thanks for linking up to {Sew} Modern Monday and have a great week!

  3. So cute!

Trackbacks

  1. […] this even more precious?  There is a doll version, too.  I told my friend Anna about it, and she made the dress for her doll, […]

Leave a Reply

