Oh How Charming Quilt Binding DONE

I finally finished the binding on my Oh How Charming quilt and I just love how it turned out! I love how it looks with the sort of modern, bright fabrics (from Sugar Pop) hanging over my antique mantle against the urban brick of my studio wall. LOVE IT! This was one of the projects I posted on a Work in Progress Wednesday a few weeks ago. After finishing an entire quilt from start to finish, including the binding, at the quilt retreat, I realized that binding isn’t really that bad. Especially if you don’t take it too seriously (and I never do).  Have you finished any fun projects lately?

Happy Stitches,

Anna

Leave a Reply

