Will You Join Me?

This is the new home of Crafty Girls Workshop – the Blog. Hopefully, you won’t notice that it’s anything different besides the look. I’m having to re-teach myself to use Wordpres.com (FUN) but I know it’s where I want to be. I hope you’ll stop by and join me. Sign up to get my e-mails in your inbox, follow me on Facebook or Twitter, or just stop by a few times a week to see what’s new. I don’t post on a really regular basis. I try, but mostly I just post when I have something to say. I have lots of followers over on Blogger so we’ll see if they come with me to WordPress. I just love the Pretty Young Thing theme and was so excited to get it (long story) because I think it fits the Crafty Girls personality so well. Please say hi if you decide to drop in! I love comments! Good things are coming in the future, I promise!

Happy Stitches,

Anna

Leave a Reply

