>Winner of Gingercake Patterns

>Congrats to commenter number 2, Becky who said:

“I already like you on facebook and it led me to this post! yay! I love March Madness – we are huge college basketball fans here.

Make your Getaway Duffle, The Waste Free Lunch Bag and Love Your Lunchbox patterns would totally rock my world.

I believe I’ll join that sew along too. I have a bunch of pillowcases to share!

Thanks for the chance to win. “

Stay tuned for the next giveaway!!
 
Happy Stitches,
Anna

Leave a Reply

