>100th Sale-bration

>We did it! We reached 100 sales and BEFORE December! We have you, our wonderful customers to thank for it. So to show our thanks, we’re giving away one charm pack of YOUR choice from the following:

Plus, we’ll cover the shipping, of course. We have a lot of great patterns that use charms in the shop under the Charms/Layer Cakes section. International participants are welcome to participate in our giveaway, especially since many of our sales have been to International customers. Here’s what you can do to enter the giveaway, you’ll get an additional entry for doing any of the following:

  • Leave a comment on this post, please tell us which charm pack you would choose.
  • Blog about this giveaway on YOUR blog and then come back here and leave a comment telling us you did so.
  • Tell your Facebook friends about the giveaway (come back and leave another comment)
  • Tweet about the giveaway on Twitter (leave another comment)
  • Become a follower of this blog (leave us a comment)
  • Become a fan of our Facebook page (leave us a comment)

That’s at least six different ways you can enter the drawing. By leaving a separate comment, it makes it a lot easier to tally the entries. You will have until Monday, November 30 to enter the drawing. I’ll announce the winner on Tuesday. Thanks again for making this a wonderful beginning for our little online adventure. We have a lot of exciting plans for the future of this blog and our shop!

Happy Stitches to You,

Anna and Regina

The Crafty Girls

Comments

  1. >pretty pretty rouenneries fabric. a set of placemats would go beautiful in my sister's house by the sea.

  2. >I have a yoyo tablecloth in my future and I would love to do it in the Aster Manor fabrics. Thanks for the Great giveaway!

  3. >I'm an email subscriber rather than a follower, that way I don't miss anything!

  4. >Congratulations, ladies! I knew you could break that glass ceiling πŸ™‚ Here's to 200 coming fast and furious! ~rosie~

  5. >Congratulations all of you. Here's to many many more. Astor Manor would be my choice please.

  6. >Aster manor Thanks!!!

  7. >I posted it on facebook!

  8. >I am a follower

  9. >I am a fb fan

  10. >Congrats on 100! That's quite exciting – especially earlier than you had expected. I love that Simple Abundance! Thanks for the chance.

  11. >I follow you, too!

  12. >And a facebook fan πŸ™‚

  13. >Simple abundance…oh, I would be so thankful!

  14. >Congratulation on the sales! I love the Simple Abundance fabric.

  15. >I am a follower.

  16. >I am a new facebook fan!

  17. >Oh boy – I've been dreaming about the Mill House Inn ever since I first saw it! This would make such a great table runner! Congratulations on your 100th sale!! Best wishes for 100 more sales!Laurie in Maine

  18. >Hi again – just wanted to let you know I am already a follower :)Laurie in Maine

  19. >One more time – I just became a fan on Facebook. Actually I've been a lurker fan, but now it's official :)Laurie in Maine

  20. >I think I would choose simple abundance. fun fun

  21. >I tweetedhttp://twitter.com/goodieslist/status/5982652084

  22. >I follow

  23. >I'd go for simple abundance. It's beautiful.

  24. >So hard to choose, but I think I like Millhouse Inn.

  25. >I'm now a follower of this blog – yay!

  26. >I'm now a fan on Facebook =)

  27. >Its a tough pick, but I like the Rounneries pack best!ronitie.85 at gmail.com

  28. >I'm now following your blog!

  29. >#4

  30. >I am a new blog follower πŸ˜‰

  31. >I am now a fan on facebook πŸ˜‰

  32. >I love the simple abundance pack!

  33. >Rouenneries. That's the one. Free fabric?! Woo hoo!

  34. >I love the simple abundance fabric.

  35. >I love Simple Abundance

  36. >I am now a follower of this blog!

  37. >I am now a facebook fan.

  38. >following blog

  39. >It's a tough choice between simple abundance and mill house inn

  40. >I'm a follower. Love the simple abundance pack.

  41. >Mill House Inn is my favorite

  42. >I would choose simple abundance, beautiful!hadams at tulane dot edu

  43. >Sign me up for SImple ABundance!

  44. >I would pick astor manor!allibob1 at gmail.com

  45. >Simple Abundance, definitely!

  46. >I love the Mill house Inn, or any of them would be great. Wonderfull site and Esty store you have. Nancy P. nplyman@hughes.net

  47. >I would choose the Simple Abundance Charm Pack

  48. >Simple Abundance, for sure!!

  49. >I'm a blog follower. πŸ™‚

  50. >…and a happy Facebook Fan! πŸ™‚

  51. >… and I told every single one of my 581 Facebook Friends about you, yes I DID!! πŸ™‚

  52. >Oh duh, that might help, right? RachAHansen@msn.comThanks Anna!

  53. >Oh….I would pick the Mill House Charms pack…then I suppose I need to find something worthy of the pack to make :)rennieangie@gmail.com

  54. >Great giveaway, congrats on the sales! I would choose the Simple Abundance charm pack. Thanks for the chance at winning.

  55. >congrats i choose simple abundance

  56. >Congrats on 100 sales! Best wishes for your continued success!I love the Simple Abundance charm pack. It would make a beautiful lap quilt.heidig@gmail.com

  57. >Aster Manor would be my choice. What a great blog. Congrads on the 100 sales. I came over from your post on infarrantly creative. Will keep you in my favorites. ourlittlepieceofheaven@blogspot.comAmy

  58. >FB fan now too Love the Aster Manor

  59. >Simple Abundance, for sure! Beckie sent me your way. πŸ™‚

  60. >Wait, now that I've looked at the charm packs' fabrics, I have to switch to Aster Manor.

  61. >I love the Astor Manor pack. Pretty and classic in one!reviewsbyabby at gmail dot com

  62. >I like the Aster Manor one the most! Lovely giveaway!shiki6210 at gmail dot com

  63. >Very nice giveaway! I'd choose the Simple Abundance pack. Thanks!

  64. >Became a follower of the blog!

  65. >I would love to have the Simple Abundance charm pack!

  66. >Mill House Inn is my fave. Congrats on your sales!!!And thanks for the chance.

  67. >I'd choose Mill House Inn

  68. >Amazing set of fabrics there.I would use the Simple Abundance fabric.

  69. >I tweeted about the giveaway on twitter too, and am now following this blog on Twitter.My ID is TruAnaGoncalves

  70. >I would chose Aster Manor! I have been eyeing this line since it came out.

  71. >I just became a fan of your facebook page!

  72. >I like Simple Abundancethrouthehaze at gmail dot com

  73. >Oooo … loving that Rouenneries pattern. Pretty new to sewing and I'm always looking for new prints to play with!

  74. >Hard to choose, but I think the Simple Abundance is my favorite! I have been dying to make a quilt!

  75. >I'd like Aster Manor =)

  76. >I just added myself as a follower!

  77. >It's hard to choose but I'd probably pick rouenneries!lauraastill{at}hotmail{.com}

  78. >I'd go for the Astor Manor. Beautiful!

  79. >I would love to get Simple Abundance. It is gorgeous.

  80. >I am following your blog.

  81. >I tweeted about this giveaway. Twitter name cassehn

  82. >following you on twittername cassehn

  83. >blogged about this http://cassie-ehn.blogspot.com(will not show up till 3:20am PST on 11/27 because i had already blogged today)

  84. >I am a facebook fan

  85. >Iposted about this on facebook name Cassie Ake-Bradley

  86. >I am a fan on facebook!xmo14x at yahoo dot com

  87. >I am a follower of the blog!xmo14x at yahoo dot com

  88. >Adore all of them, but I'd have to pick rouenneries. Thanks!xmo14x at yahoo dot com

  89. >I like boutique layer cake by moda!!!

  90. >I am following now! πŸ™‚

  91. >I love the simple abundance one!!!cal_rubies at yahoo dot es

  92. >like this one boutique layer cake moda fabricssilverlilacc at hotmail dot com

  93. >I'm a new followersilverlilacc at hotmail dot com

  94. >congrats!As for me, I'd choose the simple abundance – I love its modern flair!

  95. >I follow

  96. >Oh I love all of this but I'll choose Simple Abundance!bettymonroy_23[at]hotmail[dot]com

  97. >Now I'm following this blog! πŸ˜€

  98. >I love the Mill House Inn Charm pack.:o)pippirose59 at gmail dot com

  99. >I'm an FB fan (under my name, Piroska).pippirose59 at gmail dot com

  100. >I now follow your blog.:o)pippirose59 at gmail dot com

  101. >Simple Abundance! I have a charm pack quilt pattern I'd love to make with it!shannoncarman at yahoo dot com

  102. >I love the Simple Abundance pack! Great fabrics for a little project I've been wanting to start!Thanks for the opportunity!Karakara.annis(at)gmail.com

  103. >Love all of them, but really, really like the Rouenneries!

  104. >I would take home the Aster Manor pack. I'm just learning (slowly) to quilt and the chocolate brown would look amazing in my living room!vaverine at yahoo dot com

  105. >Simple Abundance is the one I love.Thanksclare.horsman(at)hotmail.com

  106. >My preference would be Aster Manor. I love the colours in that one.

  107. >I started to follow your blog as well.

  108. >Hi! I love the Rouenneries charm pack!yosemite99@alice.it

  109. >Congratulations! I would love the Rouenneries or the Simple Abundance. Thanks for the generous giveaway!

  110. >Please enter me, love the fabrics, I'll go with Mill House Inn or Rouenneries, thank you for the chance!.

  111. >I would definitely choose the Moda Simple abundance. It is so pretty. skemple@sbcglobal.net

  112. >I would choose the Mill House Inn

  113. >I also posted about it on Facebook.

  114. >I'm your follower here!

  115. >Where's your facebook info? I don't see it!

  116. >i like Mill House inn…hoping for a patchwork pillow

  117. >I love the Astor Manor.

  118. >I would choose the rouenneries pack!urchiken at gmail dot com

  119. >congratulations :-)i'd choose Rouenneries

  120. >and i blogged about your giveaway on my sidebar!thanks!!

  121. >wow!! what a great giveawayi so so so hope to win!!i would choose the "rouenneries" i think its lovely!!

  122. >and also a fan on facebookmy username is carmel yaffethank you!

  123. >and i became a follower of your blogthanks!

  124. >I love the simple abundance charm pack!mandm_2002 at hotmail dot com

  125. >congrats, please enter me into the contest.thanksjbarrett5 at cox.net

  126. >Yay!, I'm your new facebook fan, thanks for the tip!!! πŸ™‚

  127. >I would love simple abundance! Thanks for the chance to win!

  128. >I think I would choose Simple Abundance! Thanks!

  129. >new follower!

  130. >ooh pretty! I would choose the Simple Abundance.

  131. >I really like the simple abundance set.

  132. >I like the Rouenneries Set by French General πŸ™‚

  133. >I am a facebook fan

  134. >I am a blog follower

  135. >I would pick Mill House Inn, but these are all lovely.rsgrandinetti@yahoo(dot)com

Leave a Reply

