>It’s here it’s here!

>Wow, the day of the SEWN launch giveaway has arrived and this morning had another 20 entries to put in my spreadsheet! There is still time because I am not going to draw the winner until this evening, I’ll say 6:00 pm Central Standard Time. So if you still want to enter, feel free! Oh, and I am still in shock because I just found out that I actually won a jelly roll from Sarah’s giveaway on The Last Piece! She’s the one who is launching SEWN, she’s the mastermind. She had a giveaway drawn from among the bloggers who participated and I won! Yippee, free fabric!! OK, so there is time, please consider entering. Just scroll down to the post about the SEWN launch party to enter.

Happy Stitches!

Anna

Comments

  1. >Congratulations, Anna!!! Woo hoo!!! Have fun creating with your fabric!!

Leave a Reply

